## CABINET & CABINET COMMITTEES - LEADER APPOINTMENTS

## (a) Deputy Leader

	2020/21
Deputy Leader	Councillor N Bedford

## (b) Other Cabinet Members/Allocation of Portfolios

Portfolio	Portfolio Holder 2020/21
Leader	C. Whitbread
Customer & Corporate Support	S. Kane
Services	
Commercial & Regulatory Services	A. Patel
Environmental & Technical Services	N. Avey
Finance & Economic Development	J. Philip
Housing & Community	H. Whitbread
Planning & Sustainability	N. Bedford

## (c) Cabinet Committees (not part of pro rata allocations)

Asset Management & Economic Development Cabinet Committee	
Commercial & Regulatory Services Portfolio Holder (Chairman)	
Finance & Economic Development Portfolio Holder	
Housing & Community Services Portfolio Holder	
Environmental & Technical Services Portfolio Holder	
Leader	

Finance & Performance Management Cabinet Committee	2020/21
Finance & Economic Development (Chairman)	To be formally disbanded following Council's approval of the A&G Terms
Customer & Corporate Support Services Portfolio Holder	of Reference. (Scheduled for 30.07.20)
Housing & Community Portfolio Holder	
Leader	
Planning & Sustainability Portfolio Holder	

Council Housebuilding Cabinet Committee	
Housing & Community Portfolio Holder (Chairman)	
Commercial & Regulatory Services Portfolio Holder	
Environmental & Technical Services Portfolio Holder	
Finance & Economic Development Portfolio Holder	
Planning & Sustainability Portfolio Holder	

Local Plan Cabinet Committee	
Planning & Sustainability Portfolio Holder (Chairman)	
Environmental & Technical Services	
Finance & Economic Development Portfolio Holder	
Housing & Community Portfolio Holder	
Leader	